The Decadent & The Damned

A Horror Collection

Purchase This Book

Book Summary

Enter the twisted mind of Zoe Blake…Dark.
Depraved. Seductive.
Each shocking story is a sensually wicked taboo.
There is no sanctuary, no light-only darkness-and a deep, clawing horror.
The blood of the innocent will be shed in a distorted perversion of all you hold dear.
You will search in vain for a happy ending.
This is your only warning.
Includes the follow novellas:
  1. Crimson Seduction-A Vampyre Tale
  2. Lilith’s Revenge-A Demon Tale
  3. The Perfect Wife-A Tale of Twisted Perfection
  4. Broken Doll, Book One-A Sadistic Tale
  5. Damaged Doll, Book Two
  6. Damned Doll, Book Three
  7. The Butler Did It-A Classic Tale
  8. Champagne Dreams-A Timely Tale of Murder
Publisher’s Warning: These are DARKtales of sensual horrorwith triggering elements.Itis intended for adults onlyand contains several forbidden scenes which may make some readers uncomfortable. Read with Caution