Sweet Intensity

Purchase This Book

Book Summary

She couldn’t have known the danger she faced when she dared to steal from me.

She was too young for a man my age, barely in her twenties. 

Far too pure and untouched.

Unfortunately for her, that wasn’t going to stop me. 

The moment I laid eyes on her, I claimed her. 

Determined to make her mine … by any means necessary. 


I owned Chicago’s most elite gambling club, a front for my role as a Russian Mafia crime boss. 

And she was a fragile little bird, who had just flown straight into my open jaws.

Naïve and sweet, she was a temptation I couldn’t resist biting. 


My intense drive to dominate and control her had become an obsession. 

I would ruthlessly use my superior strength and wealth to take over her life. 

The harder she resisted, the more feral and savage I would become. 

She needed to understand … she was mine now. 


Sweet Intensity continues the steamy, enemies to lovers’ drama featuring the domineering Russian Mafia men of Zoe’s Ruthless Obsession series. Scroll up and one click now. 

Publisher’s Note: This is the sixth novel, and part of a new trilogy, in Zoe Blake’s Ruthless Obsession series. It is a standalone that contains adult themes. Please refrain from purchasing if such content is not to your liking.